Oddziały

Zgierz - Oddział główny

Zgierz - Oddział główny

PANDA - HURT Sp. z o.o. spółka komandytowa
95-100 Zgierz
ul. Chemików 10/12
NIP: 732-19-75-424
Regon: 47317919

Adres www: http://www.pandahurt.pl
E-mail: zgierz@pandahurt.pl
Tel: (42) 714 03 51,52,53, +48 519 140 802 - Zamówienia, +48 508 315 404 - Zamówienia
Fax: (42) 714 03 50
 
 

Informacje kontaktowe

Rafał Nowak

Rafał Nowak

Dyrektor Handlowy
E-mail: rafalnowak@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 42 714 01 94
, +48 512 288 522
Fax: +48 42 714 02 05

Andrzej Ślaski

Andrzej Ślaski

Kierownik Oddziału
E-mail: andrzejslaski@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 42 714 03 51
, +48 508 315 401
Fax: +48 42 714 03 50

Robert Sarnecki

Robert Sarnecki

Kierownik Oddziału
E-mail: robertsarnecki@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 508 315 408

Piotr Jagiełło

Piotr Jagiełło

Kierownik Oddziału / Menedżer ds. klientów kluczowych
E-mail: piotrjagiello@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 508 315 407

Beata Dziobiak

Dział Księgowości
E-mail: b.dziobiak@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 (42) 714 03 58

ksiegowosc@pandahurt.pl

Aleksandra Łanowa

Dział Windykacji
E-mail: a.lanowa@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 519 140 806

Marcin Gunia

Przedstawiciel
E-mail: m.gunia@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 507 096 674

Robert Bogiel

Przedstawiciel
E-mail: r.bogiel@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 501 366 377

Bartosz Dziewior

Przedstawiciel
E-mail: b.dziewior@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 519 140 789

Piotr Smoter

Przedstawiciel
E-mail: p.smoter@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 501 203 432

Galeria zdjęć

Galeria zdjęć
Zgierz - Oddział główny 1
Zgierz - Oddział główny 2
Zgierz - Oddział główny 3
Zgierz - Oddział główny 4
Zgierz - Oddział główny  5
Zgierz - Oddział główny 6
Zgierz - Oddział główny 8
Zgierz - Oddział główny 9
Zgierz - Oddział główny 10
Zgierz - Oddział główny 11
Zgierz - Oddział główny 12
Zgierz - Oddział główny 13
Zgierz - Oddział główny 14
Zgierz - Oddział główny 15
Zgierz - Oddział główny 16
Zgierz - Oddział główny 17