Kontakt

PANDA – HURT Sp. z o.o. spółka komandytowa

Chemików 10/12

95-100 Zgierz

zgierz@pandahurt.pl

NIP: 7321975424
Regon: 47317919

Zamówienia

+48 42 236 33 51

+48 42 236 33 52

+48 42 236 33 53

+48 519 140 802

+48 508 315 404

+48 (42) 714 03 50

Informacje kontaktowe

Rafał Nowak

Dyrektor Handlowy
e-mail: rafalnowak@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 512 288 522

Robert Sarnecki

Kierownik Oddziału
e-mail: robertsarnecki@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 508 315 408
Fax: +48 42 714 03 50

Andrzej Ślaski

Kierownik Oddziału
e-mail: andrzejslaski@pandahurt.pl
Tel:  +48 508 315 401

Beata Dziobiak

Dział Księgowości
e-mail: b.dziobiak@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 (42) 714 03 59
Tel: +48 508 315 411

Aleksandra Łanowa

Dział Windykacji
e-mail: a.lanowa@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 (42) 714 03 59
Tel: +48 519 140 806

Daria Kazimierska

Dział Kadr/ Analiz
e-mail: d.kazimierska@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 662 730 047

Przedstawiciele handlowi

Radosław Pachliński

Przedstawiciel handlowy
e-mail: r.pachlinski@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 519 140 798

Mariusz Czuperski

Przedstawiciel handlowy
e-mail: m.czuperski@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 519 140 789

Robert Bogiel

Przedstawiciel handlowy
e-mail: r.bogiel@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 501 366 377

Stanisław Florczak

Przedstawiciel handlowy
e-mail: s.florczak@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 519 140 790

Piotr Smoter

Przedstawiciel handlowy
e-mail: p.smoter@pandahurt.pl
Tel: +48 501 203 432